Embassy of the RS Ankara /Consular Affairs /

Consular Affairs

Consular Department is located within the Embassy of the Republic of Slovenia in Ankara: Kırlangıç Sokak 36, Gaziosmanpaşa, Ankara, Turkey.

Tel: (+) 90 312 405 49 99
Fax: (+) 90 312 426 02 15
e-mail : sloembassy.ankara(at)gov.si

WORKING HOURS: The official working hours of the Consular department are from Monday to Friday from 09:00am to 17:00am. 

OFFICIAL WORKING HOURS: Official working hours of Visa Section of the Consular department are Monday to Friday from 10:00am to 12:00am.


Locations for the application for a Slovenian Schengen visa. 

In case of an after-hours emergency involving a Slovenian citizen or an EU citizen, please call (+) 90 312 405 42 21.

For more travel and visa information, please click here.